Valtheria

New to RP on Molten

Hello, I am Mebahiah and I am new to Molten. I am a Horde role-player from the realm Wyrmrest Accord US on World of Warcraft, a contributor to Wowpedia.org, and guildmaster of <The Undercity Battalion>.

I made this thread for two reasons, as an introduction and a thread for any other new players who wish to introduce themselves and their characters to the Molten Role-play community. I am uncertain as to which realm I will role-play on (it seems a toss up between Lordaeron and Deathwing) but am optimistic about role-playing here.

My primary reason for role-playing on a Wrath of the Lich King realm is to mature a character through the original WoW experience (something that I was unable to do, having started Warcraft in October 2011) and to play my main character, the elven death knight Mebahiah Frostbane, in the Wrath of the Lich King time-span.

Information on my character can be found here.

Here's the full picture of my icon:

Vegus
    Welcome. Though I dont specifically Rp on wotlk much anymore, I've primarily moved to Cataclysm. Though I still have my characters on Lordearon and Deathwing.

Im primarily alliance. But I do have a couple of horde characters I Rp with as well.

Valtheria
    Hope to RP with you sometime. :3

I'll probably roll a variation of my human warlock, a Gilnean immagrant to Stormwind who acts as a paranormal researcher. Will have to work to get Sammy, my Feline Familiar, for her next Hallow's End, though. >_<

Vegus
    Its possible you may. Depending on what server you play as. I'm on Frostwolf.

5. Yeah but most RP is on Cata and I always invite everyone to my guild but if you are going to be a Gilnean character your best experience would be in Frostwolf with Vegus.

Valtheria
    My Gilnean is non-cursed human and I'm rolling her for the same reasons I'm rolling Mebahiah on a Wrath of the Lich King server.

jzgrab