Hello everyone, in the past few months since I started playing cata, I noticed that the amount of noo...unskilled players is quite huge. Therefore I hope that by writing this guide, the overall-average skill level of our server will increase and contribute to the enjoyability of everyone.

If you are new to WoW, please read this, it will help you pick up the game faster and also fit into the community. Given the general elitist nature of the servers population, if you do not know much about the game you probably will not get the help you need.
You might feel that this game is just plain boring/uncomfortable/hostile, but if you are bad at many things it makes people shun you in the first place, so you might miss out some nice friends and such. I hope after reading this guide you will be able to be part of our fun community and not one that is avoided and treated like a plague.

Disclaimer: This guide is NOT a strategy guide, nor a money making one; this basically shows you how to not fail in WoW. I am writing this guide for newbs who are new to this server, less-educated people and generally players who makes you do this.

USE CTRL + F TO FIND THE SPECIFIC SECTION YOU ARE INTERESTED IN.

Content:
1. Gearing up the right way
1.1 Reputation
1.2 Gems
1.3 Enchants

2. Respecting yourself and others

3. DonÔÇÖt make a fool out of yourself
3.1 Healers
3.2 Tanks
3.3 DPS

4. Difference between PVP and PVE

5. Introduction to raids

6. Manners matter

1. Gearing up the right way

1.1 Reputation
(NOT WORKING FOR 4.3.4 CURRENTLY)

As we all know, the immense speed of leveling in warmane renders us quite weak at level 85, thus warmane opened us up to WOTLK reputation farms!
Instances such as AK (AhnÔÇÖkaket) and The Nexus are heroic WOTLK dungeons (80), thus a group of 85ÔÇÖs with low gears should be able to manage these instances easily.

What the hell are we doing in low level instances you say?