1. July 3, 2013  

WTB Prehistoric Friends

Harro, my name is Pterodactyl and I'm here because I'm a strong independent black woman who don't need no man. I'm new to twinking and I just want some friends. I have a few questions about the bracket I am currently in (70s). What color is blue? How many narwhals are in the ocean? Why are 79's not transferring to Lord? All of these are very hard questions to tell a blind person. But really I'm just a simple person looking for the answers to life.

Let us take a moment to look at a legend.
    Spoiler: Show

2. July 3, 2013  
    Has Anyone Really Been Far Even as Decided to Use Even Go Want to do Look More Like?
    This is a real legend. Look at those mad tanking skills, the boss still goes after me when im dead.

Gsork
    What color is blue? [/SPOILER]
    It's like burnt sienna but more blueish, like you would find in the sky on a clear, sunny day, in the dye of Simon the chipmunk's onesie, or in a tube of blue paint.