1. July 9, 2014  

Looking for logo artists non wow related

Hello Molten Community.

I would like to continue the family business my parents were doing for past 20 years as photographers. We owe a small photo studio which needs a new logo.

I am a pretty bad artist and have no idea how to draw therefore there is no way I'll make decent looking logo.

Since I am quite active on Molten forums I had a chance to see that there are plenty of players with amazing drawing skills here.

What I'm looking for is modest photography / weddings shooting / video recording logo for a small photo studio shop. Could be drawn in photoshop or any other program. As well it can be drawn by hand and scanned on pc.

Each logo creation will be well rewarded.

Please do not hesitate to contact me for any information you would like to know here, in topic or via PM.

Looking forward for your creations.

Thank you :)

2. While your photoshop skills may not be professional, how about you draw something up and give us an idea. I been known to dabble in photoshop a bit and could give it a shot.

3. Indeed, just "make something" is way to broad, you need to give the artists basic concept you would want, like letters, colors, graphics etc.
    Try to picture in your mind what you would like then transfer it into letters, as much details as you give the closer the design can be made to fit your imagination by the artists.

I presume it would be initials or a name you are looking for, however, you need to kick in some extra wishes to get the design going. Not just any name or initials can be written now can they ^^

4. Indeed, just "make something" is way to broad, you need to give the artists basic concept you would want, like letters, colors, graphics etc.
    Try to picture in your mind what you would like then transfer it into letters, as much details as you give the closer the design can be made to fit your imagination by the artists.