1. What to roll! :D

Hey there guys and girls.
    i just downlaoded the cata client and as the title says, i am curius what to roll
    what i mean about that is which faction, and/or class/spec
    i didn't play cataclysm on retail, or at all, but i played pre wotlk untill SWP
    i know the game pretty much just i am new to the cataclysm content..and wotlk
    i want to play some less bugged class , on the forums i saw DKs are pretty bugged so i would like to avoid them
    ii can play pretty much anything (beside tanking, i need a little more practise at that, never was a huge fan of it tbh) was thinking about rolling a druid (still dunno if feral dps , moonkin or resto) on aliance , and im more PvE oriented but i like to enjoy some PvP also ^^
    i love playing warlocks but i heard they are overbugged on molten so.. :(
    i am open for any suggestion :D

2. DKs do have bugs (every class does) but they're far, far from unplayable. Also not everything people say on the forums is true, some people exaggerate a lot on how negatively bugged the class that they play is ^^

What faction you play depends only on friends/what race you like as there are PVP guilds on both sides and (afaik) good PVE guilds on both ally and horde.

All specs are playable (idk about assa rogues though, never saw any). Locks do well in PVP and in PVE can do fine DPS but probably not top charts. I suggest you to play druid, you have 4 different styles to play, on PVP feral is really nice while boomkin/resto can do well but are hard to play and on PVE you also probably won't be topping DPS charts.

3. thanks for the reply ^^
    well what i meant by the thing about bugged classes is i dont want ppl to tell me "u're performing good just becouse your class is super duper buggy man" :D
    topping the charts was never my interest realy :D playing for fun is :)
    if everyone would want to top charts then everyone in the game would roll arcane mages (DPS PoV) :D

4. thanks for the reply ^^