1. Good dps pve classes for new players on this server, easy to learn?

Hi guys I'm a mostly novice player with WoW and want to know what are some good/easy dps pve classes to use right now? I'm hoping to focus on end-game pve but I am very unexperienced in that and would like to know a class that I can do well with?

I'm hearing warriors are good in MoP for dps, is this true? What spec is good for that?

Thanks in advance. :)

2. You should pick the class you like, not pick a class because they are OP. Imagine yourself 5 years from now, someone asks you why you picked your class. Instead of giving him a pointless reason, you'll say ''some dude in forums told me to''.
    There may be bugs that makes a certain class OP at the moment, but changelogs will fix them in time.

All classes have their difficulties, they are just played differently.

3. I personally like Hunters more than Warriors only cause I mained a hunter on Retail only cause I came from a game where everyone had a pet that could buff and help DPS. So yeah :P

4. Definitely choose either a Mage or Paladin or Warlock or Druid or Hunter or Priest or Shaman or Warrior or Monk or Death Night or Rogue.
    I mean, u can't go wrong with these ones cause those are by far the best choices.

5. I understand I didn't mean to insinuate that I wanted to roll through super easily with the most op class, I should've worded it in a way that I would rather avoid playing a class that would be difficult to do well with if I'm a new player to the point that I wouldn't be wanted as dps in any pve situations.

But, if all classes are truely considered good and accepted in pve I suppose I would want to try the monk class because I haven't played WoW in forever and its the only class I haven't tried, any tips for a good dps spec for leveling and end game pve dps for monk then? Any advice is appreciated, thanks.