1. Ally`s in battleground`s

So today i am asking my self what`s wrong with ally side in battlegrounds?
    I played 6 Bg`s in a row and we got our *** whooped all 6 times...
    It`s not that under geared and noob (neither i am a pro) but when i see ppl that join the game literally in underwear...or afking and do noothing...or better go just for kills and don't listen and do what is mentioned to do...
    We are so rubbish or i have just bad luck?
    I already tryed premades...no luck

2. u "should" be winning most of ur matches if u do premades, bad luck if ur not lol. regardless of faction, expac, server, u will almost always join bg's with complete morons if u queue solo. i play nelth ally/horde, and sargeras horde. on nelth, i never lose on my ally, and rarely on my horde without premades [but i'm usually carrying my team with top dmg while doing the objectives alone for the most part]. only reason i know it's a carry, is cuz i lose 9/10 games if i am not the one doing the objectives lol, though on my ally i still win regardless even if i just afk :P on sargeras, i almost never win unless i am doing a premade, this is partly due to so many premades on both factions, partly cuz of 5 warrs always on ally team, n usually 2-4 healers, most of the donors being ally, most of the server being ally lol, etc etc etc. but in premades, i never lose. the only guilds i've seen do many premades on ally are vv and pkmnz, but they seem to always be about just scoring kills so even on the chance they out dmg our group, we still always win. so on sarg, if u do premades, i'd say horde, if u don't, i'd say ally.

3. I forgot to mention it...i play on Neltharion.
    Idk maybe is just bad luck...

4. First you didnt say where you play, wotlk, cata, mop , second just do premades it is half win on every realm.