1. July 5, 2015  

Ally vs Horde

I'm new to the Cataclysm servers and was wondering which faction was.. More or less PvP dominant, or if it's pretty even and equal.

2. July 5, 2015  
    I'm new to the Cataclysm servers and was wondering which faction was.. More or less PvP dominant, or if it's pretty even and equal.
    Go horde, they are born for everything!

3. July 5, 2015  
    If you want to be herbalist pick some Eastern Kingdoms race. It's full of plants while Kalimdor is bloody empty. I've found places with 100+ plants in one region

4. July 5, 2015  
    Jesus how many threads does there need to be of this. Are you a troll? If not I apologize. I recommend you read "dear ally and horde pvp'rs" I think it will answer most of your questions as there is 40+ pages to read.

http://forum.warmane.com/showthread....p-horde-pvp-rs

5. July 5, 2015  
    Instead of making him read 40 pages of pure garbage, it would be simpler to answer his question:

At the current moment, alliance is outnumbering horde by a lot, has got more geared players, more pvp guilds and even better racials suited for pvp. On the horde side there are very few pvp guild active, and many horde players are transferring to alliance as of lately, making it even more unbalanced for horde players.

On the other side, since alliance outnumbers horde, hordes have instant bg queues, while ally queues go up to 8-10min. Both factions make premade bgs with geared players and both factions win most of the premades because they often end up against lowbies and rarely against other premades.

If you want to get instant queues, join one of the few horde guild and that's it. Be aware that alliance outnumbers horde everywhere (which means that even levelling can be a pain because there are 7 allies and 1 horde in one area). Solo que in both factions is cancer.

6. July 5, 2015  
    Instead of making him read 40 pages of pure garbage, it would be simpler to answer his question: