1. Why does Ragnaros hate tanks?

I cant get into a single raid, I either get completely ignored, or invited then kicked minutes later for a higher gs tank, or even for a relative. Even "alt" runs ffs. Its not like im under geared for icc10, I have decent stats, full gems/enchants etc, read up on all the tacts, and for what? To get discarded like trash? Are you telling me I gotta farm daily hc's and the weekly quest for months to get all the eof gear before I can even think about doing icc? Why does this server treat tanks like complete garbage?

2. In the end, we tanks treat like a garbages, cuz when we get geared. and they did to us when when we´r lower, Its time to make them beg us. as Tank. on ally side, its fun. Joining some run. and just before go, i say WAIT! and i leave. and they are like why leave? Poor Pugs. dont worry Kode1 everything goes to its place sooner or later.

3. Know the feel bro. I got very flammed when I just started playing Deathwing after Moltdown. Running as tank with pvp gear (free furious sets if you remember) everyday till I got geared. Now I have 6k gs and, if I don't like something (like ppl's gs's or anything) I simply leave. The satisfaction comes when you see on global chat the same leader spamming for a tank for like... 30 minutes :D

4. People would seriously rather look for a needlessly high gs tank than take some1 with full toc/eot gear gemmed and enchanted that can still perform just fine, even if it takes them 30+mins to find one. It blows my mind

5. If you're looking for opportunities to raid as tank you'd better join a raiding guild and register for scheduled raids.

Pugs will always be the worst place to waste your weekly raid lock as tank. Most of the time, especially in 25s, the raid will end because of afks and "disconnected" even before you've cleared Crimson Halls. Not to mention the time wasted waiting for those afk people going to eat / sh*t just before you start the boss, and not while trash is being cleared.