1. Need some help

Anyways i am totally new to multiboxing (but not to game itself (know it perfectly).

I am interested in multiboxing 3 shadow priests.

I would need a bit of help with folliwing:

1.What software to use and WHERE i can download it

2,.Addons for Multiboxing

3.Scripts if needed

4.General help and tips with it .

Any help is highly appreciated as this is my first time trying this out.

Thanks in advance guys/gals.

2. 1: http://forum.warmane.com/showthread.php?195811-ISBoxer

&

http://forum.warmane.com/showthread....tarting-slowly

ISBoxer is the most popular option available. They all have their advantages and disadvantages. ISBoxer is one of the most resource intensive ones, so if you find yourself experiencing performance issues then an alternative would probably be best. There is a video tutorial somewhere on this forum which illustrates how to install the cracked version of ISBoxer.

2: The only addon that is recommended specifically for multiboxing is Jamba. It simplifies some things like trading, accepting RDF/BG queues, selling trash items, party invites, quest sharing etc. Otherwise whatever addons you use when playing a single character will most likely be as useful if not more than they normally are. Raid/party frames like Grid are very useful, as are macro addons.

3: Assuming you are using ISBoxer there are no scripts you need really. It has a wizard which guides you through a basic setup, then you add more to it as you gain experience and learn how you want to control your characters.