1. Alarmingly low PVE population

Are all the PVE players leaving the server? there are too few of them remaining. All i see are pvp players raiding in pvp gear 522 and hard core pvers are the ones having to bear the brunt of it. I cant even get people with over 480 ilvl for an rdf at this time on the horde side. its 01.30AM ST.

Another thing i have noticed is the rate at which content was 'promised' to be released has decreased dramatically !!! i've been playing on the server since 2012 and this is the lowest of the lowest speed - ever YET. Can we someone please have requested to improve the rate at which content is released? and can it be like sequential ? Like it really doesnt make sense to release a one step ahead PVP content which is easier to get and use it for PVE. If you are going to make getting 522 PVE gear challenging then make PVP 522 gear to get also equally challenging !

As a long term member i am disappointed. If i dont see results i would be forced to move from molten/warmane. I dont want to leave because of the good friends i have here and good population but apart from that i dont really like the way things are moving.

Regards
    A sincere fan

2. Probably cause there isn't a lot of PvE things to do.

3. So I see you're one of those that dont like pvp gear on pve? I have news for you, I'm playing mostly pvp due people being etilist even at pugs means I can't even pve. I can't be bothered downgrading my gear and farming for 489 ilvl gear when I have 510+ on pvp

What do you mean you can't find 480 ilvl people? you dont take pvp geared or what? Start agreeing with the server and stop being etilist and take pvp geared people or just dont complain imo. Plus, there's not much to do either.. MSV/TOES HC 502, TOT 522 the only thing that you can do is TOT basically.