1. Flagged for rename? Interesting.

Apparently it seems i've been flagged for renaming on my horde hunter (Mil fhunter) a name which i've been using since around 2010.
    Would like to know how does this violate the naming policy in any way, besides the way it did before (which clearly didn't), and wondering if this wasn't made more on a whim, rather than with real purpose.
    If im flagged for renaming on something like this, i'm guessing you'll have to reflag more than 70% of the realm then. Considering theres names such as (Crabs, Iseksyou) and such.
    Would gladly have a quick response on this, since a name isn't just a name, it's an identity.

Have a good day.

2. Apparently it seems i've been flagged for renaming on my horde hunter (Mil fhunter) a name which i've been using since around 2010.
    Would like to know how does this violate the naming policy in any way, besides the way it did before (which clearly didn't), and wondering if this wasn't made more on a whim, rather than with real purpose.
    If im flagged for renaming on something like this, i'm guessing you'll have to reflag more than 70% of the realm then. Considering theres names such as (Crabs, Iseksyou) and such.
    Would gladly have a quick response on this, since a name isn't just a name, it's an identity.

Have a good day.
    Character naming policy (names such as ifakursis, lickmylala or ieaturazz being strictly forbidden)
    http://forum.warmane.com/showthread....lm-Information

3. Read the first and second line. Also, bringing up naming policy is futile, since it was already applied on the other realms before, afaik (characters named analwind and such getting renamed asap).

4. You do know what the "F" in that stands for, don't you?

5. You do know what the "F" in that stands for, don't you?
    Clearly do. But as it stands atm, it's nothing else than an F. Has it as been since i've made my character on Neltharion on 2010, until the horrible wipe came along.