1. A real gamer pees in a bottle! - Or so they say >.>

Hello Everyone!

I'm Christina and hopefully shortly you will be able to know me in-game as either Malanore and/or Remember on the Horde side :D I've been playing the "Real" WoW for about 8 years now and took a break short after launch of WoD because of the lack of fun and the rubbish content. Great story but too easy.
    - I'm not on a server yet (still downloading through mobile-hotspot LOL).

I usually play Protection Paladin or Discipline Priest, depends on what mood I am. Don't ask me to play a DPS since you will find me running around like a headless chicken hahaha!

Well, I'll hope to see you around!

2. Welcome! :) You must have some amazing internet bundle then 0.o
    what client are you downloading?

At least for WotLK a disc priest would be more needed than prot pally, because there are so many paladins.... most of the time when you want to join a pug raid there already is a prot pally in there ;)

3. Spank Chu! XD Yeah Im downloading with around 4.5 MB/S :P Mwhahaha!
    And Im downloading MoP. I do love LK and TBC (Most TBC) but the lore in MoP is epic XD

Phew, then I can take a break from tanking :P I don't mind it but when you are surrounded by DPS-Zombies, then you kind of wish you'd never created one! HAhaha! XD

4. Spank Chu! XD Yeah Im downloading with around 4.5 MB/S :P Mwhahaha!
    And Im downloading MoP. I do love LK and TBC (Most TBC) but the lore in MoP is epic XD

Phew, then I can take a break from tanking :P I don't mind it but when you are surrounded by DPS-Zombies, then you kind of wish you'd never created one! HAhaha! XD
    4.5 mb/s ? wuw this is amazing, my cable internet's speed is like 200kb/s, you should be grateful to the old gods.

5. I got home from my in-laws after dogsitting. My internet here is around 1-2 MB/S xD And that is on the WIFI :D (75/75)