1. TBC progression

Hello. I'm new to the server and the whole progression thing. At this point I noticed that Lordaeron is capped at 60. That means that in near future TBC will be released and few months later Wrath with another cap and dungs? Will TBC content show up with the same frequency like Blizzard did or all at the time. When TBC will be released, how long will it stand till Wrath? Please answer me.

P.S. It's not a troll post ;)

2. Well. All the Vanilla content was released right in the beginning, so I guess it's going to be the same for TBC. As for the WotLK content release, I'm hoping it's going to be the previously promised one month, not some extended time to clear out the outdated content with Wrath balance.

3. i'm guessing 2-3 months for bc. Hopefully.

4. as far as I know TBC release day is 5 November, WOTLK 1 month later ( so 5 December), so I guess TBC content will be released all in once

5. I think that all of the BC content will be available at start, but if the time period before wrath content will be 2-3 months, it will become boring real fast like it did with vanilla content. I'd love to see any sort of progression implemented with BC content. Anything really.

6. i'm guessing 2-3 months for bc. Hopefully.
    No thanks. Some people seem to think doing pvp at low lvls when the game is balanced around end game "takes skills" or that doing a half scripted raid which was nerfed 20 times and classes do twice more damage , healing and have better defensive abilities is fun.

But the majority don't give a ****. You want to do tbc content? I suggest you to find a tbc realm and do it properly. We are here for wotlk

7. No thanks. Some people seem to think doing pvp at low lvls when the game is balanced around end game "takes skills" or that doing a half scripted raid which was nerfed 20 times and classes do twice more damage , healing and have better defensive abilities is fun.