1. Seriously...

So im new to this server and was looking a little bit on the forums. This is really bad guys. For us new members here and NOT donators it's like impossible to play here. Im talking about the End game content, here people are mostly donators and i honestly don't have so much problems with that, but for you guys to make it impossible for us to play here i didn't expect. First of all you can NOT find a decent raiding guild without them req. for like 6k GS min. and achievements. Second, there are literally no pugs giving us new people the chance to gear up ourselves. I mean think about it, how are you supposed to find new people for your guild if you are allowing only people with full gear in?

It's a shame really, that the situation stands like this. And honestly i can't figure out the fact that it's fun for you donators with full gear to play like this... isn't it more cool and interesting if it was hard...

2. Mmm at least when I was raiding frequently on WotLK, I didn't find any difficulty raiding without donations. Once I collected a few pieces of Sanc gear, I didn't have too much trouble finding a guild. Granted I ended up making my own later on but it's definitely possible to play normally.

3. Well maybe in the past, but now all i see either you have epic gear and can go raids or you can play 5 months collecting emblems and then get gear...

4. It will be hard to gear up your first char in realm. That is just the way it is.

My suggestion would be to find any raiding guild. Pretty much anything that raids at least ICC10n will work. Get your gear up to ~5.8k gs and get Kingslayer achievement. With those two things and knowledge of the game you can get to pretty much any end-game guild that is recruiting and not overflowed with members.

P.S. Do not expect any kindness from pugs in Deathwing, it will be the last thing you find.