1. PVE Raiding Team

Hi,

I would like to multibox raids (25 mans) and heroic dungeons on Deathwing (or Neltharion) I already did it before with easy teams compositions (DKs, Paladins) but this time I would like to play with a cool composition, which won't be boring like my old PVE teams.

I thought of a mixed team like :
    5x Arcane Mage
    5x Moonkin Druid
    4x Resto Shaman & 1x Elemental
    5x Affliction Lock
    3x Paladin (1 protection, 1 holy, 1 ret)
    1x Feral Druid
    1x Unholy DK

I don't know if it is viable, and if it is possible to raid with that team.

So I've some questions before i start.
    1) Tell me what you think about it, what do you recommand me to change.
    2) Which is the best realm to multibox, Deathwing or Neltharion. (I think Neltharion looks a bit sick and dead actually).

2. What raids are you expecting to beat?

3. Well, deathwing or neltharion is a huge difference because one realm is wotlk and the other is cata.
    Im not very experienced when it comes to raiding on cata so ill only talk about wotlk.
    So I've some questions before i start.
    1) Tell me what you think about it, what do you recommand me to change.
    If ur goal is to really raid ICC 25 one day than u need classes which can be multiboxed to full potential.

Mage: Arcane mages have a easy rotation and can be multiboxed to full potential.
    However in high end gear pretty much every mage switch to fire or frostfire because it pulls significant more dps.
    I dont see how its possible to master the instant pyro procs so I doubt that its possible to multibox fire mages to full potential.

Moonkin: Its impossible to perfectly master the eclipse proc as multiboxer. I would stay away of moonkins.

Affliction Lock: Affliction has a very complex rotation which involves shadow trance procs for instant shadow bolts. I dont think its possible to perfectly master their damage rotation.