1. PvP Scene regarding Deathwing/Rag

Hello I'm new to the Warmane server, and I'm wondering which of the 2 servers (Rag or Deathwing) has the highest pvp population? Also if either of these servers are largely favoured depending on faction? I look forward to the response! I don't want to head down the wrong path and regret it later =)

Thank you all.

2. They are both the same Deathwing is far better in pve that's just my opinion I play on both servers

3. Thank you! how long are bg queues/2v2 or 3v3 queues on both the servers?

4. Both servers are fast 2v2 que just not 3v3 5v5 que is bit slow

5. imo there is more rivalry on deathwing, hothead "mvp"s, tryhards, kids, you name it

there is also good balance there, if you are amongs the players who understand all aspects of pvp

if you are not then you'll be amongs the many which whine and cry constantly on either side about the supremacy of the others and just faction change with the masses

6. Thank you for the replies guys. I suppose getting into that "scene" may be difficult without a partner, so gotta start from the bottom and make my way up xD

Any eta on BG queues for the Alliance side during EU times? (Deathwing) =)
    I'm looking forward to starting my adventure here after the holidays =)

Once again, thank you all for your help! Very much appreciated! :D

7. I would say DW has a rather... changing horde -> alliance shift every few months Ive played both sides and sometimes horde dominates and sometimes ally does depends on the times and who you play with.

8. Thank you for the replies guys. I suppose getting into that "scene" may be difficult without a partner, so gotta start from the bottom and make my way up xD

Any eta on BG queues for the Alliance side during EU times? (Deathwing) =)
    I'm looking forward to starting my adventure here after the holidays =)

Once again, thank you all for your help! Very much appreciated! :D