1. Everything broken

I'm not an expert so explain to me how it works. I played on arena tournament and blackrock and everything worked as it should, but here on lordaeron almost EVERY my hunter cooldown bugged.
    Master's call wont dispell novas, roar of sacrifice permits crits, melee attacks and skills ignores detterance, all traps visible to enemy, trigger time is too high and trigger area is too low, readiness do not reset frost trap cd, disengage sometimes teleporting me back where i used it.
    pls tell me how is it possible?
    p.s. rip english

2. There was a post today where people were complaining that all hunter spells are buged.

Literally every spell that does something else than damage is not working correctly.

It was removed by mods.

This is going to get removed too.

#whyfixbugswhenyoucancensor

3. There was a post today where people were complaining that all hunter spells are buged.

Literally every spell that does something else than damage is not working correctly.

It was removed by mods.

This is going to get removed too.

#whyfixbugswhenyoucancensor
    Why report bugs properly when you can be a keyboard hero asshat and call "censoring" the fact you can't do things right.

4. Why report bugs properly when you can be a keyboard hero asshat and call "censoring" the fact you can't do things right.
    Why do people have to report bugs for something which is expected to be working and fairly basic, especially on a realm which you call "worlds most complete"?

5. Seriously? Windows is the "worlds most complete" Operating System, and users still report bugs. If the developers of a product do not have users that actively report things that are broken, users shouldn't complain when things aren't fixed.

i.e. if you want something fixed, report it.

6. Why report bugs properly when you can be a keyboard hero asshat and call "censoring" the fact you can't do things right.