1. Tips for Protection Warrior PvP/patch 3.3.5(Deathwing)

Hi guys, Im a newbie prot warrior in this server and expansion, i used to play a lot of Arms PvP in Neltharion (2.2k Batbayan). However Im having hard times mastering the prot spec's strenghts in this patch and I can definitely use some useful tips, starting with macros lol - things are different in Wotlk! I want only expirienced or somewhat expirienced players to leave a reply! Thanks in advance!

2. prot pvp is ****ing faceroll bruh, just get ur gear, charge into that ******, shield slam/shockwave, gg

3. prot pvp is ****ing faceroll bruh, just get ur gear, charge into that ******, shield slam/shockwave, gg
    Pretty much this^

What other reply do you expect? Charge into that mother****er with Recklessness and Lavanthor's Talisman, slap his face with your hand-door, then Shockwave his *** and teabag his corpse. Prot PvP is a fun spec, most of all.

You can also read here.

4. Pretty much this^

What other reply do you expect? Charge into that mother****er with Recklessness and Lavanthor's Talisman, slap his face with your hand-door, then Shockwave his *** and teabag his corpse. Prot PvP is a fun spec, most of all.

You can also read here.
    I have read this guide, but it is outdated, as sbv's cap is 1960 now ( tested it myself ) and gear requirements have changed. Anyway, the hardest part for me is macroing for PvP. I feel like I can't utilize my skills as much as want to. :)

5. I have read this guide, but it is outdated, as sbv's cap is 1960 now ( tested it myself ) and gear requirements have changed. Anyway, the hardest part for me is macroing for PvP. I feel like I can't utilize my skills as much as want to. :)
    for bg u just dont need any macro's, there is no need for them. if u're planning to do arena as prot, just use arms macro's for charge/intercept/intervene/fear/disarm(focus disarm)/berserker rage (that one with /cancelaura Enrage regeneration) thats it