1. Arena Activity?

Hey all, I'm fairly new to the server and I'm really curious as to what the arena scene is like on Lordaeron. I did a /who at multiple different times today and never saw more than 20-30 people in arena, and it didn't really make sense to me seeing how populated this server is. So, to those already at level 80 - how is the 2v2/3v3 scene & activity? During peak times, what are the queues like? Do you see a lot of the same people? Appreciate any insight.

2. Hey all, I'm fairly new to the server and I'm really curious as to what the arena scene is like on Lordaeron. I did a /who at multiple different times today and never saw more than 20-30 people in arena, and it didn't really make sense to me seeing how populated this server is. So, to those already at level 80 - how is the 2v2/3v3 scene & activity? During peak times, what are the queues like? Do you see a lot of the same people? Appreciate any insight.
    I just started doing 2s again myself, no idea about the 3v3 bracket, apparently it's close to not existing really.. Non-peak times there's probably 3-4 teams playing, and you can easily get the same team five times in a row. At peak times it has more variance, but it's very rare to see a team you haven't played against yet. (Speaking from a 1700ish mmr perspective)

3. Thanks for the response. That is pretty discouraging to hear, I was really looking forward to the PvP on this server.

4. don't go for one player response. Just play and be one of the people who will make it feel more alive..I'm sure pvp will be fine,especially with lag reduce in future and fixing some pvp skills...