1. May 24, 2016  

im new to the server and would like to ask some questions.

Hi! Im new to the game/server and i would like to ask some questions.
    So, here we go
    1. Should i still do quests the normal way even tho they are grey? Or should i just grind mobs? I only played on Lordareon before.
    2. Will the leveling slow down eventually? Im currently level 17 (nelf warrior) and im leveling up like crazy, but my friends said that it will slow down eventually, is that true?
    3. How is the community? I played on lordareon and everyone was awesome.

Also, if a staff member sees this, will this ddos issue be dealt with? Im afraid its going to be Kronos all over again.

Thats it for now, thanks in advance.

2. May 24, 2016  
    Hi! Im new to the game/server and i would like to ask some questions.
    So, here we go
    1. Should i still do quests the normal way even tho they are grey? Or should i just grind mobs? I only played on Lordareon before.
    2. Will the leveling slow down eventually? Im currently level 17 (nelf warrior) and im leveling up like crazy, but my friends said that it will slow down eventually, is that true?
    3. How is the community? I played on lordareon and everyone was awesome.

Also, if a staff member sees this, will this ddos issue be dealt with? Im afraid its going to be Kronos all over again.

Thats it for now, thanks in advance.
    Welcome to Icecrown! :)

1. Yes, do quests even if they are grey, as long as the exp given isnt too low (remember its a x7 server).
    2. I never felt the lvling slowing down, unless being camped by some 80's or something.
    3. Im not so sure about the community, since its a new server (Ragnaros + Deathwing). So far, its been great to me, tons of ppl to play with, more active pvp and a fresh start for new people that wants to try wotlk!
    The DDoS attacks eventually stop, the *****es that do it eventually get bored of it. Have some patience and enjoy playing!

3. May 24, 2016