1. May 30, 2016  

[Icecrown] Progressive wotlk raiding

I'm thinking off starting a guild to do some progressive raiding on, first clearing Naxx and then Ulduar etc.

I'm curious if anyone would be interested in this or am I'm just going to start a guild and sit solo in it?

2. June 2, 2016  

Horde/ali?

I would very much so want during wrath I was blood leagions healer I would love to raid again I speak English and from California IL play any class you guys need would love to heal or tank

3. June 3, 2016  
    I'd be up for that, currently levelling a prot pally (horde).

4. I would be down for that especially because im new to warmane server I think it will refresh those nostalgic memories I have from WOTLK on retail :) and currently im levelling a Human pally that I plan on going holy with but I can also level a horde if I have to ahahah :P i don't mind a belf pally to provide some faction diversity on my character list <3 but if you make it alliance it will be much better because I have around 1.5k saved up already

5. Count me in im Protection Warrior(Horde) with heroic gear arround 4k GS . In game Name ''Likdapusy''

6. Hell yeah this sounds amazing. I have 3 maybe 4 people interested. In game name is "Udderz" or add me on skype "Dotzndie" We are horde.

7. I'm thinking off starting a guild to do some progressive raiding on, first clearing Naxx and then Ulduar etc.

I'm curious if anyone would be interested in this or am I'm just going to start a guild and sit solo in it?
    Umm...does gear score count? Maybe I might reach 80 someday and I'll be a greenie with blues as gear. But I am willing to help when I get geared. I could also do 5-Mans too if you like liiiike VH, the Reliquary of Souls thingy, the one with the Viking looking thingies(too lazy to go to wiki but I know you know what I mean), etc. I can also do Onyxia or Sartharion both with scripts(thanks former Molten WoW).