1. Icecrown, minor changes regarding the 70-79 bracket

Hello, I have been playing a twink on Warmane for about 5 years now, mostly in the 70-79 bracket as a level 70 twink.
    We, the 70 twinks, had a lot of fun playing on Ragnaros and Deathwing, we have a lot of good and bad memories and we kept going even if the odds were not on our side most of the time.

Now, with the change of the voting system, we're no longer able to get our best in slot gear from voting;
    Level 70 arena is not possible either, you can not create a team, which means we can't play to get our best in slot gear for arena points;
    Level 70 raids are not possible either, bosses got buffed;
    This leaves us with the questing gear and the battlegrounds gear, battlegrounds being our only way of having fun and enjoying the bracket.

This is the issue and this is where I wanted to get, the battlegrounds, the bracket is 70-79, which means that we, the 70 twinks, have to fight 78 and 79 twinks using questing gear and some of the honor gear, while they use crafted gear and have almost twice the health we have, it was possible to compete with the 79 twinks using the brutal gear, not enjoyable at all, but possible, now that only some of the 70 twinks can afford to pay for gear, the battlegrounds are not enjoyable at all.

The 70 community has always been one of the most active twinking communities out there, I remember having 400+ members back in the days when we used to do 2-3 raids weekly with 70 only twinks, days when 40 people would log in to get a spot in the 25 man black temple runs.

Here comes my suggestion, could you guys change the way the 70-79 bracket work?, for example, make 2 brackets out of this, like ''70-70'' and ''71-79'' or maybe ''70-74'', ''75-79'', to make it work like arena bracket works.