1. Nerf!

Spell power has been nerfed. So you wont be seeing warlocks and mages in wsg anymore, gj warmane

2. Spell power has been nerfed. So you wont be seeing warlocks and mages in wsg anymore, gj warmane
    Nerf ? Kidding ? It's a bug that has been fixed !

No long warlocks neither mage ? Are you ****** ? I mean, you prolly wont see any mage now (Since half the players who used to play mage are some ****** scrubs that didn't know how to play actually) but saying you wont see warlocks which is the most decent class at the 3.3.5a just means u ****** and when a melee hits you you're brainhurted and don't know what to do exactly.

If spell power is in fact fixed.. Than I say, really good job warmane.. After 8y having spell power bug.. It was about time !

3. Regarding to 19s,
    things will (well, they already are) get ugly for casters. SP coeffs has been changed for all classes. Im no expert in these matters but as far as I remember only warlocks did ridiculous dmg (drain life ticking 90-100 - didn't get close to this on 29 warlocks on different servers :)), other classes' dmg and healing were roughly as they used to be on other wotlk servers.
    Not sure about other classes, but druid's healing has been cut by 25%, not nice, not nice...

4. Regarding to 19s,
    things will (well, they already are) get ugly for casters. SP coeffs has been changed for all classes. Im no expert in these matters but as far as I remember only warlocks did ridiculous dmg (drain life ticking 90-100 - didn't get close to this on 29 warlocks on different servers :)), other classes' dmg and healing were roughly as they used to be on other wotlk servers.
    Not sure about other classes, but druid's healing has been cut by 25%, not nice, not nice...
    So it was bugged and now it is fixed, right? how is that ''not nice'' ?

5. So it was bugged and now it is fixed, right? how is that ''not nice'' ?