1. Loremaster ^^

Hello! I am atm on my journey to loremasterI have done Loremaster on retail but there where more specific addons you could use and also getting it is much easier! I have never done it before the cata event.

Are their any tips for doing it because it is getting very hard:

1. I am 600/700 for Eastern Kingdom. Is there still a bug that you need to complete more then 700 quests to earn the achievement? (back in wotlk it was 715+)

2. It is getting very hard to find quests. How does this come. If I walk around most zones, I can only see a few more quests. Some send me to Kalimdor but I have an addon that calls out if it is part of Loremaster Kalimdor or EK and most or for Kalimdor.

3. Do I have to do EK and Kalimdor together at the same time? Lots of quests send me to kalimdor, so I think lots of quests will also send me from Kalimdor to EK.

4. Are there still bugs for the Northrend zones? In Icecrown alot of quests just don't work!

5. Does someone has a DESCENT list with quest drops from mobs? Up to date with Wotlk!! No list with all the quest drops after cata. Quest changed, so did drops etc..

Thank you very much!
    Drwuky

I am a Human mage so Alliance and not the Horde loremaster.

2. Hello! I am atm on my journey to loremasterI have done Loremaster on retail but there where more specific addons you could use and also getting it is much easier! I have never done it before the cata event.

Are their any tips for doing it because it is getting very hard:

1. I am 600/700 for Eastern Kingdom. Is there still a bug that you need to complete more then 700 quests to earn the achievement? (back in wotlk it was 715+)

2. It is getting very hard to find quests. How does this come. If I walk around most zones, I can only see a few more quests. Some send me to Kalimdor but I have an addon that calls out if it is part of Loremaster Kalimdor or EK and most or for Kalimdor.