1. Status of Icecrown

Hello, I'm new to this realm, been playing on Lordaeron, just wanted to ask what's icecrown like, is it pay2win like everyone says?

2. Buying any gear even full bis doesn't = p2w, Its pay to catchup. If you're expecting a bunch of other naked 80's after the server has been live for over a year, your a delusional moron that should take your naked full green 80 and jump from the dalaran sewers just putting it out there.

3. +1 for the catchup, as it is a little harder to get good items if you are just starting, but keep in mind it is possible, easier if you know how - proffessions for boes, fos, pos, toc, eots, some rep items if you like questing, then weekly quest for eofs, daily rdfs, wintergrasp for the honor and sc shards, then icc alt and you will be fine.. Coins just make a quick skip, esp for rs trinkets & lk weapons, besides it...

4. Well... mostly you have to catch up ofc there are lots of geared people but at the same time there are lots of lower geared players who are farming gear. Mostly you have to catch up. Yes there are donors too, but is not like you are non donor you can't hit 2k and after you donate you go 2,5k at arena or top bg. There are lot's of noobs too, is normal there are players with gear but it is because the server is live for more than 1 year.

Donate to skip que then farm gear just like most of the players do.
    (I said to donate to skip que just so you can play because when is que it is pretty unplayable i mean is pretty hard to log in.)
    Edited: February 6, 2017

5. Not sure whats going on with server, but im sure its pissing me off!