1. New player question about classes on Lordaeron

Hello, im new player (newbie basically, i have never played wow before) so i am stuck at beginning becouse i am wondering - what is more in demand on Lordaeron - priest or paladin? I think that both looks quite fun, so i can't decide what to play. Both will be dwarves for sure as i like this race very much. Thanks for advice.

And sorry for enrgish(?) it's my second language.

2. Hey there. I'm not sure what others will say but Paladins are usually the most used (and one of the most versatile, being able to choose from all three roles) class and contrary to lore, have gained some bad rep through player actions. Nevertheless it's probably what I'll recommend to start with if you're total beginner since it's also one of the easiest.

On the other hand Priest is probably hard to level with, especially if you shy away from Shadow spec, but healers are always on demand (Discipline isn't so popular afaik, so keep that in mind)

With that in mind, I'd recommend playing the class you like the most, if this is truly your first time playing, or you can decide to explore all the possibilities. I mean, first experience should at least be enjoyable

3. On the other hand Priest is probably hard to level with, especially if you shy away from Shadow spec, but healers are always on demand (Discipline isn't so popular afaik, so keep that in mind)
    Well, thanks for fast reply. As for dicipline, by not being popular you mean that people don't want it in theirs groups?