1. FROST Death Knight PvE DPS Guide [3.3.5a]

Frost Death Knight

Disclaimer:
    Guide is simply a guide, a tool you use to get started with the class and spec.
    It contains basic info on both how things work, and what should you focus on in the future.
    Look at it as a solid foundation of a house, but, if you dont put in the work to actually build it, you wont get anywhere.
    This also does not mean you should just blindly follow everything I said below...
    So, my first advice to you would be to test everything I said here in the actual game and try to build on it.
    There are definitely some minor details I missed that can make your performance even better at the end, so try to find them.

About me:
    I have 10+ years of experience when it comes to Death Knights, 2+ years on WotLK retail from back in the days, and playing on Warmane every since 2012.
    When it comes to all 3 DK specs, I tried everything there is to try in game.
    When it comes to every fight in 3.3.5a, every achievement, did it also...
    Dont get me wrong, this is not me trying to talk big or anything, I am simply telling you I wasted a lot of time and money on this game, A LOT of time and money, so you can take my word on the topic, or you can spend bunch of coins, hours, to try and reinvent the wheel.
    I would advise you to just read the guide and start from there, but if you somehow do reinvent the wheel, please comment down below so I can update the guide and help others improve as well. :)

Basic DK info about the 3 specs:
    When it comes to the END GAME...
    If u want great constant Single target DPS with instant AoE Burst when your procs align, u want to be a FROST DK.
    If u want great AoE constant DMG with nice Single Target DPS, u want to be a UNHOLY DK.
    If u want to Tank, u want to be a BLOOD DK.
    Minor things change from Naxxramas to Icecrown Citadel, mainly for tanking, but the difference wont be that huge.