1. Horde is stumping every battleground.

I'm new to warmane, hit 80 like 3 weeks ago, been playing 2 weeks in a row battlegrounds, Horde is absolutely crushing Allies in like 80% of the battlegrounds. I even manage to be top 3 healer and in killing blows since im shadow/disc i even focus heavy on objectives and most of the time have to capture towers/flags alone because allies only focus on killing, zerging, losing battlegrounds even those that we are supposed to win easy.
    I have been playing around 12 pm - 10 pm EU time.
    I love both pve/pvp elements of this game, but this server has no balance when it comes to pvp even though ppl say there is, i just can't see any.
    Now ppl are gonan tell me: '' Switch to HORDE'', ''Stop crying'', etc..
    First of all, i'm a core alliance player so i won't change faction no matter what, secondly i am not crying, i'm simply discussing about ''balance''.

2. Maybe not 80%, the amount of stomps definitely depends on which hours you are playing and if you get premades in your bg. I for example see a lot of horde PvP guilds doing premades, also horde almost always has dedicated healers in their bg's. I once entered a wsg with like 2 bis resto dudu's and a full wrath holy paladin. Like wtf. Meanwhile alliance has fewer healers, not to mention everytime you see horde they are fully buffed, stay grouped, pop hero when it is necessary and wipe the floor with alliance.

3. As i said i play at normal EU times evening and at night, plus at weekends i can play anytime, whenever i play the outcome is the same, horde dominance.
    I don't think it's the premades, it's imposible to end up against them all the time because i play a lot of BGs each day i think Horde normal queue BGs are simply better in gear, skill and team work.

4. This is either a really bad troll or just an unlucky guy.