1. Pvp

ive been playing this server since early 2010 (the good ol days) PvP has always been the only reason why i have been playing here so long but it has been getting so bad and I would just like to state some things and have some community/staff input.

1. As most of us all know the majority of top arena players are using scripts. its to the point where they even admit it and its so obvious in arenas they are not even trying to hide it anymore and GMs are doing little to nothing about it. I was suprised to see someone the other week get banned for Rangehacking for 4 months but come to find out they made a ticket and were unbanned 2 weeks into the ban... Ive reported numerous of players for scripting and i get ridiclous responses like it doesnt matter.. "Thank you for your report. The mentioned player shall be thoroughly investigated by our gnome inquisiton and be struck by our mighty ban hammer, if the grand inquistor and his little fanatics find him guilty" The next day i face him again in areans and even went to the point of messaging him on a horde character and this was his response "Goodluck getting me banned donor scripters dont get banned" i mean come on really, what kind of "Thorough investigation is going on" Its insane to be mindfreezed/bashed/spell reflected 0.01 seconds into a cast. I dont understand how people are getting banned for 30-60 days for ninjaing an item in a raid but people that use scripts/patches are hardly looked over.

2. Shadowmourne..i understand its a 150$ weapon and the better it is the more money into warmanes pockets. but something is wrong with it or something is wrong with resilience. I run 1400-1500 resil disc priest and im getting 4 hit by shadowmourne even with Painsuppresion on how is that possible? Im getting ticked for 5k 5k 5k and im healing for 3k. Everyother PvP server i play i can last from a shadowmourne warrior alot easier then here on icecrown with the same setup and even with less resilience..