1. May 29, 2017  

Lordareon is dying?

Hello,

I've been playing on Lordareon with my girlfriend for around 2 years now. Is it just me, or it feels like Lordareon is dying? It was... Alright, it was playable from the side of population, but now, I can't even sell borean leather for 14g a stack! When I constantly farm gold, I see ALOT of bots, probably that's why economy crashes hard. I use auction house addons, from which I see total auctions are getting lower and lower. Gm's respond once in 3-4 days (not even saying that sometimes it feels like bot responds instead of a GM, or they don't read tickets properly. For example I saw a fire mage wich somehow in tanaris was able to instantly kill me randomly with like 10 per sec. molten shield procs (I checked combat log several times) so he was obviously glitching, because I wasnt attacking him by any means, I was lvl 44+ and he was 80. When I opened a ticked GM told me to get a guildie or a friend to gank a ganker, when I was telling him about the bug, and it happened quite a few times before GM responded like a real person. It took maybe 2 follow-up tickets. Bg queue sometimes take even 20+ minutes to pop-up (80 lvl), in middle of the day! (EU time). 3v3. 5v5 - dead, dueling - I am not even talking about that. I don't want to sound paranoid, but I just want to ask, is it just me, that feels like Lordareon is dying? I came back after massive molten wipe, with a vision of creating a guild (of my country, since not all Lithuanians can speak english well), archieving most of the things in WOTLK and moving with guild to Cataclysm, and well... We just starting out to raid ICC and I feel like server is nearly dead.

Please share your thoughts.
    Thank You.

2. May 29, 2017  
    i use to play in lordaeron , like to but yeah i feel is dying , i move to icecrwon is the diferrencia is way too much , you can barely see 2 cats in dalarab(lord) but when you are in dala(icecrown) **** too many players

3. May 29, 2017