1. May 30, 2017  

Realm change Medivh->Outland

Okay, so I kinda have a weird question.
    Would it be an idea to implement a realm change from Medivh to Outland?

The reason is because unlike most (I think) playing here, I haven't played retail WoW and would actually want the experience of leveling to 70, with x1 exp rate. Since I'm pretty new to WoW (only played Icecrown for awhile), the harder raids don't sound too appealing for me.

So with a realm change possible from Medihv to Outland, I can experience leveling x1 to 70 and then change to Outland, so the raids are not too hard as newbie.

I don't see how this could be abused, since on Medihv it will be harder to obtain gear and lvls, but ofcourse I understand if this doesn't get implemented as I'm not sure if there are more people like me who would actually want this.

2. May 30, 2017  
    I made the swap from Outland to medihv. I know everyone wants to experience the game in there own way but if you want a true nice experience then sticking on medihv is the right thing to do. Raiding isn't ment to be easy. Outlands is currently a joke and it doesn't feel like raiding. You won't enjoy the game content if it's just to easy. It's about banding together and working hard to get that release of accomplishment. Something Outland destroys. Trust me you have made the correct server with medihv.

3. May 30, 2017  
    I made the swap from Outland to medihv. I know everyone wants to experience the game in there own way but if you want a true nice experience then sticking on medihv is the right thing to do. Raiding isn't ment to be easy. Outlands is currently a joke and it doesn't feel like raiding. You won't enjoy the game content if it's just to easy. It's about banding together and working hard to get that release of accomplishment. Something Outland destroys. Trust me you have made the correct server with medihv.