1. New to multibox. Help

Hello friends,

As the title said, I'm completely new to multibox and need some help with it. I made my research (google and here) but I don't think I've found something that suits me. Mainly, I'd need a multibox program that works with TBC 2.4.3 (Outland server) and allows me to level 5 characters at the same time, accept and deliver quests (and not alt-tab to each wow instance), use/cast spells using one button,etc.

I've seen people here talking about Jamba (although I don't know a version for TBC) and ISBoxer (but I heard that you need to pay for it). I learn quickly, so I'd prefer efectivity over easiness.

Thank you boys, love ya.
    Edited: June 12, 2017

2. Hey man
    here is jamba for 2.3.4:
    http://forum.warmane.com/showthread.php?t=356155

In regards to the software that's needed there are many among the best is ISBoxer but like you said you do have to pay unless you are willing to crack it. (There is a cracked release somewhere on this forum ) but i'd suggest using HotKeyNet it's free and pretty easy! If you really get stuck i wrote a peace of multiboxing software a while back and i'd be happy to share it with you if needs be! Anyways best of luck man.

Oh one more thing in terms of the /cast spell that's all done with macros
    /target Leader
    /Focus
    /assist Focus
    /cast Chain Lighting
    etc
    etc
    Edited: June 12, 2017

3. As dupheadss pointed out, everything you're talking about can be done with the use of Jamba, macros and HotKeyNet/ISBoxer.
    However, when you mention accepting and turning quests in with having to alt-tab it get's a little annoying as we do not have IWT (Interact With Target) in TBC 2.3.4.