1. July 5, 2017  

most toxic community i have ever witnessed?

Hi guys, not sure where to post this since it's mostly ranting and i'll probably get a barrage of 'crybaby then leave server' or 'inb4 triggered' here.
    I've been playing on Icecrown for about four years, and past year i took a break to focus on retail. Now i didn't log in since about december 2015 until the day before yesterday.

What i witnessed can only be metaphorically explained as Japanese people who went on a holiday in the summer of 1945 and got back to Hiroshima.
    Now i agree people haven't always been friendly but the most part did their best, guilds and raids were incredibly fun.
    As of lately, the entire community has been so incredibly toxic. People see trolling as some kind of meme and it's widely accepted, people are multiboxing like hell and stealing all your mobs just to be able to trade four characters for a few coins, ganking is imminent in almost every zone and at every level, and when you try talking to people in a friendly way you mostly get the door smacked in your face.

Please people, let's try to keep Warmane a friendly and fun to play server. Remember that even when you're in a virtual world, the people behind the characters are actual people with actual feelings.
    Thank you for reading this rant, i apologize for being so gay.
    Have a nice day!

2. July 5, 2017  
    Not to mention a lot of players having their head in clouds that they are "gods" in this game. Rather funny, but yeah have to agree with you that have to focus more on being friendly community, after all we are all at same boat so to speak, but also have to remember that people are different so they do and say different things. My advice is to simply let them be and don't honor them with answer.

Have a nice day too.

3. July 5, 2017