1. TBC-Best setup for Outland leveling

Hi I am new to TBC multiboxing and I have couple of questions

What is the best class setup for 5-man quest leveling multibox? I assume questing is the best way to level on outland.

Is 5x ele shaman the best and easiest setup? I am also considering 5x lock/mage/hunter.

I noticed lot of features are missing. Do i need to broadcast mouse in order to mass accept quest/loot ? What is the best way to do this?

2. I guess it depends on the software you are using.

I think any combo will work, shammys is usually the default. Depending on what your end goal is really.

Yes mouse broadcasting is needed for looting etc as TBC doesn't have IWT. There is a set view macro that can be a life saver putting all your screens in the correct view to loot/ pickup quest.

The only comb might be annoying is Mage, not quite sure where everyone would end up after blinking lol also any Melee combo would be a lot of hard work too, I would say best to stick with casters.
    Edited: July 16, 2017

3. not quite sure where everyone would end up after blinking lol
    yeah thats a funny one, tho it depends how are they standing, for example if you are ruiing straight, and ur slaves are following you, blinking would only blink you in same formation just abit furthe. it would be funny if you blinked after fear, like you get feared, you follow them back, obviously your chars mostly make a circle around your main, so that blink wouldnt be best idea xD

4. I guess it depends on the software you are using.

I think any combo will work, shammys is usually the default. Depending on what your end goal is really.

Yes mouse broadcasting is needed for looting etc as TBC doesn't have IWT. There is a set view macro that can be a life saver putting all your screens in the correct view to loot/ pickup quest.