1. [Doubt] How to get gold being low level in icecrown?

Hi, I'm new to this server.
    Well the thing is that I have a character of the faction alliance level 22 and I would like to know how to get gold quickly by these levels.
    Thanks in advance

2. get a gather proff, gather matts, sell matts.

3. Excuse my ignorance xd but what do you mean with matts and proff exactly?

4. Hello yuyo. I'm assuming ur new to wow since u don't know what professions are. In short like how there are class trainers... there are profession trainers as well. U will see them in any city like orgrimmar, stormwind, etc etc. U will learn a profession by them. Gathering professions are herbalism mining and skinning. Watch some guides about the professions. Like mining profession will help u mine ores which can sell in auction house. Usually there are different profession combos. Like mining and blacksmithing, tailoring and enchanting, skinning and leatherworking, and herbalism and alchemy. In short these combos will help u max both the professions. For example mining ores will help u make gear from blacksmithing and so on. U can gather herbs from herbalism, or ores from mining, and other stuff from other professions and sell them in the auction house.

5. Here's some general info, with a recap at the end.

Professions are the craft system in wow.
    Each character can have zero, one or two Professions.

Gathering professions let you gather reagents (materials, mats) used by crafting profs :
    -Mining will provide ores
    -Herbalism will let you gather Herbs
    -Skinning will give Leathers from some of the mobs you kill, like beasts.

Crafting professions use these mats to create (craft) various items, with some powerful recipes at max level :
    -Blacksmithing uses ores to craft Weapons and Mail/Plate armors
    -Leatherworking uses Leathers to craft Leather and Mail armors
    -Alchemy uses Herbs to craft potions, like healing or mana pots