1. Lordaeron raiding?

I just started playing on Lordaeron..Does it worth to play till end-game?? Are there guilds-players that raiding except only PvPing?

2. There are guilds who play pve, but you are little late.

3. Not really..With fos/pos you can catch up very fast and get t9 then you can join people in toc 10-25 n/ hcs and in ICC...so I don't see why it would be too late. And Lordaeron is more pve oriented than pvp, so yes, people do raid.

4. Yeah your just in time if your looking for a solid 1x lvling experience and forfilling raiding via ICC/TOC and your occasional Uld/Naxx run. I have played here since April 2016 and I highly recommend it as the realm is very much still alive (despite what some say) and guilds are looking for fill raid spots.

5. I thought this server was dead with Memories / archetype been the only guilds left uhmm.

6. I thought this server was dead with Memories / archetype been the only guilds left uhmm.
    lol. my point stands. the toxicity regarding population is ******ed (ofc some people left to play TBC) but like i said don't let that fool you as there are still a **** ton of people who play. most are max level of course. Population is fine tbh.

7. If you want to talk about LK hc then yes, not many are going there/got to see him-, that'd be Memories. But for raiding in general, you have plenty fo people/guilds.

8. And yes, Lordaeron has a lot of haters and I mean a lot. Part is because is such a great server but
    -does not have RDF, which is something people want for convenience
    -raids are hard so some kids get all fired up "omg omg, impossible raiding, dead server"