1. For a big and boring question i need a big and bored answer.

For a big and boring question i need a big and bored answer.

Hello leveling and farming guys'n'girls. I'm a newbie in wow.
    I have heard lots of nice stories about warcraft from friends and internet. It is the dad of most mmorpg in pleasant and unpleasant stuffs.
    Now I wanna dive into it. I have leveled up (lvl 20) near all the classes. Yes, I know, at 20 you can't have in mind what the class can do, but at least you know if your char has to drink tons of mana potion or if has to buy/farm items for skills.
    It is the first time I face a real holy trinity of classes and I'm so confused about the 3 possibilities (spec) of every class. All classes seems nice, but without know where my char can be useful I am scared to leveling it for "thousands" hours and find me with something.
    I have tried with healing, for improve mi knowledge in wow and oh, healing with lack of mana (priest) is not a work for me. I was afraid to become mana potion addicted D:.
    After i have tried in melee, "fury" (as much as can be fury at level 20 hoh) warrior. Really funny alone, with a good gear you can become the death's beyblade. So messy and chaotic with others melee in dungeons.
    Shaman, the totem master. At 20 I felt lost, rounded by colorful totems, but still lost.
    Paladin, a semi-god walking with us. Tank/dps/heal. Too bright for my dark messy computer room.
    Druid, another all-role class. First levels with bear has scared me. Probably get better with more levels.
    Mage, fire or get fired! Funny dps, but not for me. I have not enought knowledge to make good damage. Seems challenging.
    Lock, one of the funniest. Why I have to rattle off the heats of two pure men? Oh, right. For summon a vampiric dominatrix. Is not my type, but her voice acting has left me without words.