1. arena 2v2, 3v3

hey all , started to play arena on blackrock and i didnt hink im gonna be this bad,
    i read a lot of guides on arms warrior but i still suck hard,
    i know warrior should be easy to play but im first time arena player.
    should my number one role be pressure on dps or healer(main kill target that my team and i agree on),
    when should i help my healer and peel for him, is disarm+hamstring on my healer's chaser enough?
    i tried to use macros like example:
    /showtooltip Charge
    /cast Battle Stance
    /equip 2 hander
    /cast Charge
    but it does not show the cooldown on the charge, same with other spells like Shield slam and Shield Bash,
    are there any fast charge intercept intervene macros?
    like on focus and target?
    should i be around the pillar a lot? to los casters?
    all tips are welcome, remember im a total noob.

2. Errrr, don't play on Blackrock - that's the best advice I can give you. People there do nothing but PvP and a good chunk of them are regular >2k rated players on Icecrown/Lordaeron or old Arena-Tournament players. You don't really stand a chance and you will be put down by your losses and by their flaming.

Start on Icecrown. It's not as slow as you think it is - you can get 80lvl within a week no problem. Hardcore players can get 80 there in, like, two days. As you're a total noob, the best learning experience you can get is by leveling on Lordaeron.

As for your macro - it's #showtooltip, not /

3. i know warrior should be easy to play but im first time arena player.
    As long as your enemy do not know how to get away from you after charge, yes warrior is easy. But if you want to fight people who know a little about their class, warrior becomes very complex. Where other classes simply have to press a button, you need for nearly every skill a macro. And then there are some rare situations where you do not want to macro and switch weapon / stance "manually" or get some more macros for one skill.