1. Class request.

That's my first post ever on warmane, so sorry if my english isn't the best u ever saw.

I started playing WotLK looong ago, so im an experienced player. Started playing on Icecrown for around 2 weeks, made BM Hunter as a "starter/gold making" **** character, that will be just a bother in no time. I've got around 17k for my new character, main character. And now's the question to You guys.
    What are the most requested classes on this realm? Like I know I know, "play whatever u like to play" but i don't want for my main to be Unh DK when there's too many smourne classes and I'll gear him to BiS literally forever, cuz "smourne class plague", as always, donor is not an option. Im looking for classes that's always "nobody plays (insert class here)", because that's an easier way to gear up and eventually make alts, that will require more time to gear up. Thought about making all 4 roles for PvE (fck pvp wotlk, cata/mop is way better than that), but which one, tank/healer/mdps/rdps will be the most requested one in fresh/mid-end-content guilds? Sorry for such a long text to read, but im in serious dilemma, staring at character creation screen and thinking "what will ppl want the most". Can play anything and any role. Thank's for suggestions!

2. I have noticed a big request for elemental shamans, boomkins and disc priest in horde

And playing any of those has great versatility in roles for dungs/raids

3. Is there anyone else that can confirm the statement made above? :) Is any class better than any other according to statistics?

Thanks in advance!

4. Discs are needed but prepare for dumb leaders that take 2 discs so one is forced to be kicked or to go holy.
    A lot of people are asking for boomy, more than disc from what I see, and druid also has the flexibility of multiple roles which is just awesome if you get bored DPSing or healing well you got tanking too or other DPS spec.