1. Need help about druid specs.

Since im new to druid i was browsing some topics on forums trying to find good spec that i can level up with and play,and first i tried restoration so i can find dungeons easly,which wasnt very good since i didnt heal good.Then i respec into moonkin at level 35,and im leveling with it for now but i have major problems.First i deal too low damage,and my mana really runs out fast.I was thinking about respec into feral DPS but i dont know if its better or worse than the moonkin i have now.Any advices?

2. feral is the best spec to level up.

3. Druid leveling is absolutely boring in my opinion and yes, feral cat is the most optimal for leveling up. mangle spam / fero bite till your eyes bleed XD

4. Probably have to agree with these guys, my ally druid I leveled up this way, although my horde druid I leveled up resto/boomkin- boomie to quest but equipped resto gear so that once I hit max level and started using the resto it was much easier then if you had feral gear. Boomkin dps is challenging unless you have a great understanding of stat prio and talent/glyph correctly- I have seen many boomkins with odd talents and gear that vary significantly at max level because many don't know how to do it properly

5. If you're questing, which is generally considered the fastest way to level, then Feral- Cat Form is the best and fastest spec to use.

The reason for this is because of the fact you can avoid using mana to fight enemies; This reduces the amount of downtime you need between fights to drink and restore mana.

Secondly, is the improved stealth. While questing, there's many occasions where you'd rather stealth through a whole bunch of inconvenient enemies that you'd rather not fight.