1. Random Dungeon Finder: Fact or Fiction?

Dear Warmane Staff,

I write to you in these dark times as a simple citizen of Lordaeron. Like many of you I started playing WoW long time ago, in my case March 2005 version 1.8.0 (the golden days as they say) until the days of Wrath of the Lich King. Then I found Molten in 2010, played on Frostwolf x3 after which Lordaeron x1 was launched and everyone was so excited about. And I have to say it was the best Wrath of the Lich King experience I ever experienced in terms of leveling, random dungeon finding, battlegrounds and Raids - Smooth and Enjoyable. Sure it had its own flaws like any other realm, even if bugs were getting fixed at a slower pace and Wintergrasp was disabled, people didn't mind and were still loyal to Lordaeron regardless. Many were leveling on Ragnaros x20 and then transferring to Lordaeron because they knew that this server was the real deal and of course the amount of time it took to level even with RDF and heirlooms available, but they always came to back Lordaeron. Alas... most of us suffered a great deal of grief when we lost our characters during the tragedy of database loss at the end of 2014 and that has remained a scar in our hearts until nowadays. We all wanted a Rebirth of what once was our beloved Lordaeron realm. I am certain many of you will agree with what I have said. Sadly, the experience of the new realm doesn't quite feel the same as we had hoped for or as it should feel when doing dungeons and perhaps even the raids often times.