1. Solution for Neltharion's low population

Greetings,

as most of you already know, Neltharion's state is becoming critical. The game is nearly unplayable at night time, which is very bad for the actual players like me that care about the realm's health. I would like to suggest some ideas that, in my opinion, would benefit Neltharion a lot and wouldn't take a lot of job to Warmane's developpers. This would be a win/win solution.

It is overall very simple : my main idea would be to allow new accounts to get ONE free lv85 character on Neltharion. The main goal would obviously be to bring new players ; no leveling needed, people would be more interested into trying Cataclysm that way. Why would it benefit Warmane you ask? Well, from my experience (I've been playing Cataclysm for aproximatively 5 years), people with no actual gear tend to donate more (mostly for weapons or trinkets because PvE HC gear plays a big role in both PvP/PvE) and it would revive Neltharion's Auction House and, at the same time, the coin's marketplace on website.

If giving away a free 85 character doesn't feel good to Warmane, maybe giving a free vicious set (that would not revive the economy as much as a free character, though) or anything else that would benefit NEW players could be good. Neltharion's state is near critical and it is now the time to react. Giving things is not that hard. It would be like an investment. Trust your good old loyal players, help us to help you. Many of us are ready to help newcommers by giving free gear.