1. Which class can rogue pwn?

Just like title says, I'm kinda curious can ROGUE pwn any other class expect bad mage, priest and warlock if bad?
    I find ret paladins, dk's, resilence stacked shadowmourne warr impossible to beat no matter what I do, it just doesn't work I get like
    7k crits in face on 900-1000 resil idk, I'm new to rogue PvP in WOTLK I play it just for fun but now I want to play more serious PvP but this just looks hilarious you can't pwn anyone.

2. Rogue can win any class with ease.
    It is not all about the damage, it is about control and knowing to use your spells.
    Death knighs + warriors are easiest targets to kill. Even with full resi gear.
    Once death knight use all hes burst to kill you, just wanish and dont let him eat with sap. Re open and rape.
    Warrior is easy to kite, you must watch at bleeds, when you lose bleed from warrior make sure to vanish and re open again.
    Edited: October 12, 2017

3. Depends on your spec. Like Djura94 said you can win vs most classes/specs although some will give you problems when you face someone with good gear and high skill (feral druid, another rogue, mages etc).
    If you feel platers are annoying and feel you are somewhat rusty skill wise, go full pve for 100% Arp - pop Killing Spree and watch em drop dead before they knew what happened.

4. Every class is killable with rogue in open pvp or pure 1vs1, with simply hit and run. as long as the rogue can decide when and where to open, it is a win. BG and Arena is an other story.
    Looking for classes to pwn? There is none, its not like vanilla or tbc anymore.

5. rogue can beat every class in 1v1, if played right. except orc udk cus of stun reduct, and a skilled retri with mace and shield. everything else shouldnt be too hard.

6. rogue can beat every class in 1v1, if played right. except orc udk cus of stun reduct, and a skilled retri with mace and shield. everything else shouldnt be too hard.