1. Warlord of Draenor , Legion

Will we ever get WOD or Legion on Warmane , ive been playing on Warmane since it was called Molten-wow , and i know this is the best private server , but in the past we would all hype because you would be the first server to release expansions with a smallest amount of bugs , and last few years we would only get earlier expansions but way better and im thankful for that and i believe a lot of people are too , but will we ever get WOD or Legion , that would be so awesome and it might call the old players , who played on warmane and molten , back and level up again :D

2. If you want to play Legion, go play retail.

No one wants WoD.

So No.

3. If you want to play Legion, go play retail.

No one wants WoD.

So No.
    TALE FROM OLD TIMES AND HOW I FEEL
    i started playing on this server 2010 with wotlk and after it was available, i always transfered my top 3 characters to the next expansion. I absolutelly loved that kind of proggeresion ( not like retail when your gear becomes 2nd or 3rd best every few months )... folowing the moltdown and some server wipes or rollbacks on mop things never felt the same...most of the development went to wotlk and later on tbc, so the mop server that had a healthy population, started to lose sead population to those expansions or they just moved elsewhere..

currently, for me warmane feels like its stuck in time :/

4. Yeah i agree , i really think something new needs to happen , and reviving old expansions is not the key , specially now when blizzard announced Vanilla server , and there are speculations that it might be free , but free or not still people will go there

5. currently, for me warmane feels like its stuck in time :/
    they just open TBC realms this year and they are still in progression.how about you go give it a try since you have start with WOTLK i guess you have not played TBC.