1. Is Neltharion worth playing?

Hello there distant Cata players!

Basically I'm still a rookie WoW player and I started playing the game for the first time just under a year ago on the Lordaeron realm of WOTLK. I've had a great time there and have had much fun leveling my DK and playing with him at end-game(haven't geared up enough to get into ICC yet!).

However, as me not playing any other expansion of WoW, Cataclysm has always looked appealing to me. I'm completely aware it's the most neglected and hated expansion and why that is. BUT, I love the look of it and Deathwing of course! Also, GOBLINS look cool as ****(I couldn't play as a gnome because they're just babies) and Troll Warlocks?! Okay!

So my question is, despite the shockingly low population, is it worth downloading? I feel some of you will say "You'll just have to play it and see for yourself" which I understand. But from your personal opinion, do you think it's worth playing at Neltharion and could I catch up?

2. like a newbie you wont find ppl for anything

3. Hello there distant Cata players!

Basically I'm still a rookie WoW player and I started playing the game for the first time just under a year ago on the Lordaeron realm of WOTLK. I've had a great time there and have had much fun leveling my DK and playing with him at end-game(haven't geared up enough to get into ICC yet!).

However, as me not playing any other expansion of WoW, Cataclysm has always looked appealing to me. I'm completely aware it's the most neglected and hated expansion and why that is. BUT, I love the look of it and Deathwing of course! Also, GOBLINS look cool as ****(I couldn't play as a gnome because they're just babies) and Troll Warlocks?! Okay!