1. Silly gold squish on neltharion

The auction houses on horde side were completely empty long before the gold squish was announced, yet you decided to take away 50% of our gold.
    Your intention behind this was to revitalize the economy - i get that. However, we on neltharion do not benefit trough a gold squish at all. Getting gold back trough trading seems impossible now, so all you did was taking away our gold. Well done i'd say.
    If neltharion still lives next year you have to adjust these rates down to maybe 20% otherwise you'll just tell all the remaining players to basically gtfo this realm which seems imo your intention behind all of this.
    Edited: January 5, 2018

2. I started playing again on this realm 2 days ago, and when i logged in today i saw my gold was much less than it should be. And i started only because i had 3 more characters with gold so it could be easy for me and now they take the gold, well done u just lost one more guy on this entire server!

3. Im going to log in one day and find I'm basically poor after having millions.... FeelsBadMan

4. The auction houses on horde side were completely empty long before the gold squish was announced, yet you decided to take away 50% of our gold.
    Your intention behind this was to revitalize the economy - i get that. However, we on neltharion do not benefit trough a gold squish at all. Getting gold back trough trading seems impossible now, so all you did was taking away our gold. Well done i'd say.
    If neltharion still lives next year you have to adjust these rates down to maybe 20% otherwise you'll just tell all the remaining players to basically gtfo this realm which seems imo your intention behind all of this.
    I agree that Neltharion should have been excluded from the squish , but in fairness to the other servers is why it wasn't, there is no economy there on either side, gold has become pointless except for leveling players.