1. New player, struggling to gear up while levelling

Hi, i'm new to the server and am currently enjoying it so far. Great nostalgia trip for me. However i have noticed that with the 7x EXP rate that i'm blowing through the content at a insanely fast rate, and consequently cannot finish a LOT of the quests which could have potential gear upgrades for me. In my rush to reach end game, i don't want to just sit on a bunch of quests that give very small amounts of xp for both the kills and turn ins. I'm curious if anyone has any tips for getting gear outside of buying stuff on the AH because i'm having troubles just buying my skills and riding skill. Should I even worry about gear at this point?

2. You will have less gear issue when you begin to quest at outland. Before that you just have to suffer through it especially when you does not owned any boa gears. Another way will be farming instances but LFG usually lack tank or healer or both. If you can tank or heal or have a friend who can tank or heal, your gearing process will be much better.

3. Hi, i'm new to the server and am currently enjoying it so far. Great nostalgia trip for me. However i have noticed that with the 7x EXP rate that i'm blowing through the content at a insanely fast rate, and consequently cannot finish a LOT of the quests which could have potential gear upgrades for me. In my rush to reach end game, i don't want to just sit on a bunch of quests that give very small amounts of xp for both the kills and turn ins. I'm curious if anyone has any tips for getting gear outside of buying stuff on the AH because i'm having troubles just buying my skills and riding skill. Should I even worry about gear at this point?
    Just beg for gold like every other "new" guy and buy gear on auction house. You'll be surprised how much gold you can earn by telling people "hey I usually don't do this, but could you please give me some gold for training, of course only if you have enough for yourself."