1. Best PVP class in Icecrown

Hi all, so im fairly new to WOTLK in general, i played from cata mainly onwards till legion.
    and over the years, i understood that skill > class ..if you have the skill for any class, you will dominate the battle grounds.
    However, aside from that..some classes are just broken op in some expansions.. and some are just messed up, like how the warlock is messed up in legion..they just ****ed it up..

so this is what i am mainly concerned about..saying you have an equal skill for all classes... and that you are comfy with alll classes and rotations and bull****..
    what's broken op here in icecrown when it comes to pvp?

i heard pallys and DK's are on top of the charts..but what about warlocks and their dots...that used to be broken op around cata..

i am mainly concerned between ( warlocks - pally - DK - rouges - warriors - hunters and maybe maybe priest ) those are the classes that i played for years and years and im fairly good in them..others are useless to me since im not skilled in any way to even bother playing them in pvp

im open for any ideas or suggestions.. and im willing to put in sleepless nights and as much hours as needed to gain enough skills to get on top of any chart..but a solid base helps alot..so i want to start with a solid character..and leave the skills part on me..i will gain them eventually

and if your gonna comment skill > class..i will clap for how lonely you are :p

2. for what purpose? bgs? arenas? 2s? 3s?
    casters are strong in all aspects

3. for what purpose? bgs? arenas? 2s? 3s?
    casters are strong in all aspects
    i will try to focus on rated arenas mostly 2s ..and some times rated bgs as well..
    a class thats op in both would be super decent..but if thats a fairy tail..then tell me whats broken in bg and arenas each alone ))