1. Question about lifebloom

Hello, I'm new to wotlk and druid class too, I am rolling with resto spec and just started raid healing, I used to start with 3stacks of lifebloom on tank, reju and regrowth and just maintain the lifebloom without letting end, but to raids I find that method too slow since it takes me a while to set up the HOTs on tank and care about the rest of group HP, so I changed my "rotation" and I normally now go Rujevanation first, followed by regrowth, just 1 stack of lifebloom, so it made me have some doubts
    Is it ever worth just "insta" stack 3x lifeblooms? When it ends will it give me 50% of just 1 lifebloom, of 50%mana of 3 lifeblooms(if at 3 stacks)?

I used to never let lifebloom end on a RDF HC, since I was wasnt going oom didn't really matter that much, on raids the scenario is very different, people lose HP so fast so I'm thinking letting LB end is always great, gives a little breathing to focus rejus on the rest of the group, but not sure if I should stack or not.

Would appreciate to read your opinion and how you normally deal with raids as resto.

Also, I am very new to healing class too, I just enjoy WoW and trying new things out, so I enjoy learning and improving.
    Best regards.

2. Hello, I'm new to wotlk and druid class too, I am rolling with resto spec and just started raid healing, I used to start with 3stacks of lifebloom on tank, reju and regrowth and just maintain the lifebloom without letting end, but to raids I find that method too slow since it takes me a while to set up the HOTs on tank and care about the rest of group HP, so I changed my "rotation" and I normally now go Rujevanation first, followed by regrowth, just 1 stack of lifebloom, so it made me have some doubts
    Is it ever worth just "insta" stack 3x lifeblooms? When it ends will it give me 50% of just 1 lifebloom, of 50%mana of 3 lifeblooms(if at 3 stacks)?